Find In Store

Large items may be on display in store, but stock held in central warehouse, available for delivery.


You have no items in your shopping cart.
All of our 23 stores are open for essential appliances & home technology.
190295918323_David Bowie Legacy Vinyl-1

David Bowie Legacy Vinyl | 190295918323

Dispatch lead times may be longer than usual.

Special order : Minimum estimated availability for dispatch 21 working days. Please note: lead times are subject to change and will be confirmed once order has been placed.

Compilation album bringing together the greatest hits from the iconic British musician. This album peaked at #5 in the UK Albums Chart.

  • Delivery (ROI only): €5.99
  • Click & Collect: FREE

David Bowie Legacy Vinyl | 190295918323


  • A1 Let's Dance
  • A2 Ashes To Ashes
  • A3 Under Pressure
  • A4 Life On Mars? (2016 Mix)
  • A5 Changes
  • B1 Oh! You Pretty Things
  • B2 The Man Who Sold The World
  • B3 Space Oddity
  • B4 Starman
  • B5 Ziggy Stardust
  • C1 The Jean Genie
  • C2 Rebel Rebel
  • C3 Golden Years
  • C4 Dancing In The Street
  • C5 China Girl
  • D1 Fame
  • D2 Sound And Vision
  • D3 'Heroes'
  • D4 Where Are We Now?
  • D5 Lazarus
Warranty 1 Year
Brand N/A
Colour NA
Weight (kg) 0.00