Find In Store

Large items may be on display in store, but stock held in central warehouse, available for delivery.


You have no items in your shopping cart.
4244251_Nirvana Nevermind Vinyl-1
4244251_Nirvana Nevermind Vinyl-1 4244251_Nirvana Nevermind Vinyl-1

Nirvana Nevermind Vinyl | 4244251

Dispatch lead times may be longer than usual.

Special order : Minimum estimated availability for dispatch 21 working days. Please note: lead times are subject to change and will be confirmed once order has been placed.

Released in September 1991 on Geffen, ‘Nevermind’, Nirvana's second album, was their major label debut. After selling in excess of 10 million copies in the US alone, the Diamond certified album placed Seattle grunge firmly on the rock map. Featuring the singles 'Come As You Are', 'Lithium' and 'In Bloom', it was lead track 'Smells Like Team Spirit' and its accompanying video, heavily rotated on MTV, that pushed the genre-defining album into the Top Ten around the globe.

  • Delivery (ROI only): €5.99
  • Click & Collect: FREE

Nirvana Nevermind Vinyl | 4244251



  • A1:    Smells Like Teen Spirit
  • A2:    In Bloom
  • A3:    Come As You Are
  • A4:    Breed
  • A5:    Lithium
  • A6:    Polly
  • B1:    Territorial Pissings
  • B2:    Drain You
  • B3:    Lounge Act
  • B4:    Stay Away
  • B5:    On A Plain
  • B6:    Something In The Way
Warranty 1 Year
Brand N/A
Colour NA
Weight (kg) 0.00