Find In Store

Large items may be on display in store, but stock held in central warehouse, available for delivery.


You have no items in your shopping cart.
1734128_Amy Winehouse Back to Black Vinyl-1

Amy Winehouse Back to Black Vinyl | 1734128

Dispatch lead times may be longer than usual.

Special order : Minimum estimated availability for dispatch 21 working days. Please note: lead times are subject to change and will be confirmed once order has been placed.

Second studio album by the late singer. The album was co-produced by her close friend Mark Ronson and features the singles 'Rehab', 'You Know I'm No Good', 'Back to Black', 'Tears Dry On Their Own' and 'Love Is a Losing Game'.

  • Delivery (ROI only): €5.99
  • Click & Collect: FREE

Amy Winehouse Back to Black Vinyl | 1734128



  • A1:    Rehab
  • A2:    You Know I'm No Good
  • A3:    Me & Mr Jones
  • A4:    Just Friends
  • A5:    Back To Black
  • A6:    Love Is A Losing Game
  • B1:    Tears Dry On Their Own
  • B2:    Wake Up Alone
  • B3:    Some Unholy War
  • B4:    He Can Only Hold Her
  • B5:    Addicted
Warranty 1 Year
Brand N/A
Colour NA
Weight (kg) 0.00